Meet Schedule and Directions

 
printable schedule

 

Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationDetailsScore
GHS / Opp
Sat, Aug 19, 2017TBATime TrialGrayson HS Track
Wed, Aug 23, 201703:30 PMJV Dual Meet w/ ArcherTribble Mill
Fri, Aug 25, 2017
thru
Sat, Aug 26, 2017
08:00 AMProvidence Invitational (top 10)Charlotte, NC
Thu, Sep 07, 201704:00 PMNorth Oconee JV meetNorth Oconee HS
Sat, Sep 09, 201708:00 AMCarrollton Orthopedic Carrollton, GA Carrollton Elem
Sat, Sep 16, 201708:00 AMGwinnett County ChampionshipInternational Horse Park, Cony
Sat, Sep 30, 201709:00 AMDarlington Cross Country Festival (top 10)Rome, GA
Tue, Oct 03, 201704:00 PMHebron Invitational (JV only)Hebron Christian School
Sat, Oct 14, 201708:00 AMCoach Wood Invitational (top 10)Gainesville, Ga North Georgia
Fri, Oct 20, 2017
thru
Sat, Oct 21, 2017
08:00 AMArea 1 Championship (overnight everyone)Tift, GA Abraham Baldwin Agric
Thu, Nov 02, 2017
thru
Fri, Nov 03, 2017
12:00 PMGHSA State XC ChampionshipsCarrollton, GA Carrollton Elem
 
Event Type Legend