Meet Schedule and Directions

 
printable schedule

 

Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationDetailsScore
GHS / Opp
Sat, Aug 24, 2019TBASaucony Battle of AtlantaNash Farms Battlefield, Hampto
Fri, Aug 30, 2019
thru
Sat, Aug 31, 2019
TBAJekyll Island CC InvitationalGreat Dunes Golf Course, Jekyl
Sat, Sep 14, 2019TBAGwinnett County ChampionshipGeorgia Int'l Horse Park,
Sat, Sep 21, 2019TBAAubrae Gunderson InvitationalGeorgia International Horse Pa
Sat, Oct 05, 2019TBANash Farms XC FestivalNash Farms Battlefield, Hampto
Sat, Oct 12, 2019TBACoach Wood InvitationalMcIntosh Nature Reserve, White
Fri, Oct 25, 2019TBAArea ChampionshipFreedom Park, Valdosta GA
Fri, Nov 01, 2019
thru
Sat, Nov 02, 2019
TBAState ChampionshipCarrollton, GA
Thu, Nov 07, 201906:30 PMXC BanquetGHS Commons
 
Event Type Legend